LIVE WEBINAR: Master Your Marketing Metrics


Looking to generate more leads and make more money in 2020?

It all starts by taking control of our marketing!

If you don't know what strategies are working, how can you reach your goals and grow your business?

In this LIVE webinar, you'll discover:

  • Why marketing metrics are essential for meeting your goals
  • Where to find metrics for each step of your funnel (and how a funnel works anyway)
  • How to create a "Scorecard for Success," which shows us EXACTLY what you need to do to meet your business goalsagain and again!

Register for Free Now!

SAVE YOUR SPOT NOW
July
23
  • 10am PST
  • 12pm CST
  • 1pm EST

Hosted by Jennifer Maggiore

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

THIS CLASS IS FOR YOU IF...

  • you're tired of feeling confused and frustrated when it comes to managing your marketing, OR
  • you'd like clarity on what your marketing contractors actually do for you
  • you're ready to generate more leads and make more money
  • you need to track progress and course-correct
  • you're ready to finally take control and meet your goals

Register for Free Now!

MEET YOUR HOST JENNIFER MAGGIORE

I’m Jennifer Maggiore, and I’ve built 3 businesses from the ground up—an apparel company, an award-winning social media agency, and today a business growth consultancy where I act as the catalyst for my clients' transformation and expansion.

Catalyst was founded when I embraced my zone of genius, supporting women to gain clarity on what they want and to develop strategies to achieve their highest personal and professional potential.

I designed this class for women who are ready to learn how to measure success, track progress, and meet their goals using the same techniques as some of the world's largest and fastest-growing companies.

WEBINAR DETAILS

What: Master Your Marketing Metrics

When: Thursday, July 23 @ 10am PST / 1pm EST

Where: Zoom (link provided upon registration)

Why: Because your business needs you to take control of your marketing!

Register for Free Now!

Increase leads, generate more revenue, grow your business. Yes, even in 2020.

Here's how this class will help:

UNDERSTAND THE FUNNEL

The marketing funnel model is the foundation to marketing success - learn about moving your prospects along the path to purchasing.

CREATE YOUR SCORECARD

Get insights about how successful, fast-growing companies understand what's working - and what's not - so that they can course-correct. And then create your own custom scorecard.

MARKETING METRICS

We'll demystify marketing metrics - What are they? Why do we need them, which ones are important, and where do we find them? Get all of your questions answered.

MEET YOUR GOALS

When you're in control of your marketing, meeting your goals gets to be exciting and predictable! Plus, it's a repeatable process you know EXACTLY how to do again and again.

SO... ARE YOU IN?

YES, SAVE MY SPOT!